Wale – The Album About Nothing – Download


Artista: Wale
Álbum: The Album About Nothing
Lançamento: 31/03/2015
Formato: MP3 (192 kbps)


  1. The Intro About Nothing
  2. The Helium Balloon
  3. The White Shoes
  4. The Pessimist (featuring J. Cole)
  5. The Middle Finger
  6. The One Time in Houston
  7. The Girls on Drugs
  8. The God Smile
  9. The Need to Know (featuring SZA)
  10. The Success
  11. The Glass Egg
  12. The Bloom (AG3)
  13. The Matrimony (featuring Usher)
  14. The Body (featuring Jeremih)


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.