Termanology – Hood Politics II – Download


Artista: Termanology
Álbum: Hood Politics II
Lançamento: 16/02/2005
Formato: MP3 (192 kbps)


  1. Lets Go (intro)
  2. 4 My Niggaz Locked Down
  3. Rear View Mirror
  4. Doin’ My Job (featuring Snuk of ST)
  5. The War’s On
  6. Ain’t Fuckin’ with This (featuring Prospect)
  7. How We Live (featuring Nas)
  8. 22 Years
  9. Real Recognize Real (featuring Qash)
  10. This Is Hip-Hop
  11. Book of Rhymes
  12. Holla Back (featuring Ghetto of ST)
  13. They Don’t Know (featuring Dylan and Clip of ST)
  14. If I Could Change (featuring Twan Hill)
  15. Let’s Get Down
  16. Love to You (featuring Stali of ST and Clip of ST)
  17. Still in Effect (featuring Easy Money (Ed Rock) of ST)
  18. What Do You Believe In? (featuring Xzibit)
  19. Out Da Gate (featuring ST Da Squad)
  20. Outro


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.