Outerspace – Blood And Ashes – Download


Artista: Outerspace
Álbum: Blood And Ashes
Lançamento: 27/07/2004
Formato: MP3 (192 kbps)


  1. Intro
  2. Brute Force
  3. Fire and Ice
  4. Chrome Depot (skit)
  5. The Revolution (featuring Celph Titled)
  6. Cutthroats”
  7. Top Shelf (featuring Sadat X)
  8. It Is What It Is
  9. Gods and Generals (featuring Des Devious and King Syze)
  10. Immature (skit)
  11. Chapter of Tunder
  12. Raw Deal
  13. Blades of Glory (featuring Vinnie Paz)
  14. Whatever It Takes
  15. Far Greater (featuring 7L & Esoteric)
  16. Angels of Death (featuring Immortal Technique)


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.