N.W.A – Niggaz4life (Efil4zaggin) – Download


Artista: N.W.A
Álbum: Niggaz4life (Efil4zaggin)
Lançamento: 28/05/1991
Formato: MP3 (320kbps)


  1. Prelude (featuring Above the Law)
  2. Real Niggaz Don’t Die (insulto a Ice Cube)
  3. Niggaz 4 Life
  4. Protest
  5. Appetite For Destruction
  6. Don’t Drink That Wine
  7. Alwayz Into Somethin’ (featuring Admiral D)
  8. Message to B.A. (insulto a Ice Cube)
  9. Real Niggaz” (insulto a Ice Cube)
  10. To Kill a Hooker
  11. One Less Bitch
  12. Findum, Fuckum, and Flee
  13. Automobile
  14. She Swallowed It
  15. I’d Rather Fuck You (featuring CPO)
  16. Approach to Danger
  17. 1-900-2-Compton
  18. The Dayz of Wayback (featuring Admiral D)


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.