Drake – Comeback Season – Download


Artista: Drake
Álbum: Comeback Season
Lançamento: 01/09/2007
Formato: MP3 (192 kbps)


  1. Intro
  2. The Presentation
  3. Comeback Season
  4. Closer Featuring Andreena Mill
  5. Replacement Girl Featuring Trey Songz
  6. Barry Bonds Freestyle
  7. Going In For Life
  8. Where To Now
  9. Share
  10. Give Ya Featuring Trey Songz
  11. Don’t U Have A Man Featuring Dwele & Little Brother
  12. Bitch Is Crazy
  13. The Last Hope Featuring Kardinal Offishall & Andreena Mil
  14. Must Hate Money Featuring Rich Boy
  15. Asthma Team
  16. Do What U Do (Remix) Featuring Malice Of The Clipse & Nickelus F.
  17. Easy To Please Featuring Richie Sosa
  18. Faded
  19. Underdog Featuring Trey Songz
  20. Think Good Thoughts Featuring Little Brother
  21. Teach U A Lesson Featuring Robin Thicke
  22. Missin’ You (Remix) Featuring Trey Songz
  23. Man Of The Year Featuring Lil’ Wayne


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.