Anderson .Paak – Malibu – Download


Artista: Anderson .Paak
Álbum: Malibu
Lançamento: 15/01/2016
Formato: MP3 (192 kbps)


  1. The Bird
  2. Heart Don’t Stand a Chance
  3. The Waters (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid)
  4. The Season / Carry Me
  5. Put Me Thru
  6. Am I Wrong (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
  7. Without You (featuring Rapsody)
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Lite Weight (featuring The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
  10. Room in Here (featuring The Game and Sonyae Elise)
  11. Water Fall (Interluuube)
  12. Your Prime
  13. Come Down
  14. Silicon Valley
  15. Celebrate
  16. The Dreamer (featuring Talib Kweli and Timan Family Choir)


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.