Aaliyah – Aaliyah – Download


Artista: Aaliyah
Álbum: Aaliyah
Lançamento: 07/07/2001
Formato: MP3 (320 kbps)


  1. We Need a Resolution (Ft. Timbaland)
  2. Loose Rap (Ft. Static Major)
  3. Rock the Boat
  4. More Than a Woman
  5. Never No More
  6. I Care 4 U
  7. Extra Smooth
  8. Read Between the Lines
  9. U Got Nerve
  10. I Refuse
  11. It’s Whatever
  12. I Can Be
  13. Those Were the Days
  14. What If
  15. Messed Up
  16. Try Again (Ft. Timbaland)
  17. Miss You
  18. Don’t Know What to Tell Ya
  19. Erica Kane


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.