Snoop Dogg – Da Game Is To Be Sold , Not To Be Told – Download

Da Game Is To Be Sold Not To Be Told

Artista: Snoop Dogg
Álbum: Da Game Is To Be Sold , Not To Be Told
Lançamento: 04/08/1998
Formato: MP3 (192 kbps)


  1. Snoop World (featuring Master P)
  2. Slow Down (featuring Mia X, O’Dell and Anita Thomas)
  3. Woof! (featuring Fiend and Mystikal)
  4. Gin & Juice II
  5. Show Me Love (featuring Charlie Wilson)
  6. Hustle & Ball
  7. Don’t Let Go
  8. Tru Tank Doggs (featuring Mystikal)
  9. Whatcha Gon Do? (featuring Master P)
  10. Still a G Thang
  11. 20 Dollars to My Name (featuring Fiend, Master P, Silkk the Shocker and Soulja Slim)
  12. O.G.’s Get Lonely 2 (featuring Jon B)
  13. Ain’t Nut’in Personal (featuring C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker and Crooked Eye)
  14. Dogg Pound Gangsta (featuring C-Murder and Eddie Griffin)
  15. Game of Life (featuring Steady Mobb’n)
  16. See Ya When I Get There (featuring C-Murder and Mystikal)
  17. Pay for Pussy (featuring Big Pimpin’)
  18. Picture This (featuring Mia X)
  19. Doggz Gonna Get Ya (featuring Mac)
  20. Hoes, Money & Clout
  21. Get Bout It & Rowdy (featuring Master P)


Seu comentário é muito importante para nós !

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *